Sunday, October 17, 2010

Fwd: Pick Four And Return To Me

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Jacqueline Bundi <jbundi@students.usiu.ac.ke>
Date: Fri, 15 Oct 2010 17:32:54 +0300
Subject: Pick Four And Return To Me
To: Winstone Otieno <winstone.otieno@gmail.com>, sarah wright
<swright1909@gmail.com>, wariarawa@yahoo.com, Sylvia Thuku
<rishpea@gmail.com>, mutwiripk@yahoo.com, Imani Matafu
<imatafu@gmail.com>, Esperanza nyong'o <enyongo@students.usiu.ac.ke>,
leah ogendi <logendi@gmail.com>, peter oyier <peteroyier2@yahoo.com>,
Viona Kwamboka Onchong'a <vonchonga@students.usiu.ac.ke>,
pkatuse@usiu.ac.ke, Paul Mumina <pmumina@students.usiu.ac.ke>, Don
Agiro <dagiro@students.usiu.ac.ke>, "Karemu S. M"
<Karemusm@centralbank.go.ke>, susan chege <suschege@yahoo.com>,
SHADRACK MAHINDA <shadimaveto@yahoo.com>, "Dadi."
<dadihoop88@yahoo.com>, daniel githaiga <daniel.githaiga@gmail.com>,
doramartty <doramartty@gmail.com>, Doreen Karemu
<doreen.karemu@altimaafrica.com>, Fred Muindi <mfredmuindi@ymail.com>,
Grace kairichi <lovespirs22@yahoo.com>, Juliana Kibatta
<julianakibatta@yahoo.com>, jnyaga@usiu.ac.ke, joy nzilani
<jnkilili@gmail.com>, jelimo298@yahoo.com, jasava@usiu.ac.ke,
lynmugaisi05@yahoo.com, Xavier Nanchengwa
<xnanchengwa@students.usiu.ac.ke>, cooldeby2006@yahoo.com,
coolanyal@gmail.com, chemu.siele@gmail.com, Viola Kiplagat
<vjkiplagat@students.usiu.ac.ke>, bethnabasinga@gmail.com,
melaki@usiu.ac.ke, Makena Kiara <mkiara@students.usiu.ac.ke>, Leah
Mutanu <lmutanu@usiu.ac.ke>, nnamala@hotmail.com

Subject: Pick Four And Return To Me


Pick Four And Return To Me

God still sits on the throne, the devil is a liar.

You may be going through a tough time right now but God is getting ready to
bless you in a way that only He can. Keep the faith.

My instructions were to pick four people that I wanted God to bless, and I
picked you. Please pass this to at least four people you want to be blessed
and a copy back to me This prayer is powerful, and prayer is one of the best
gifts we receive. There is no cost but a lot of rewards. Let us continue to
pray for one another.


Here is the prayer:

Father, I ask You to bless my friends, relatives and email buddies reading
this right now. Show them a new revelation of Your love and power. Holy
Spirit, I ask You to minister to their spirit at this very moment. Where
there is pain, give them Your peace and mercy. Where there is self-doubt,
release a renewed confidence through Your grace. Bless their homes,
families, finances, their goings and their comings In Jesus' precious name.

Amen

I know, I picked more than four, so can you

--
Totally awesome!